Contact Us

If you will like to contact anyone in the Florida Region, please review the information below.

Board Members

Hector Torres – Chair/Para-triathlon

hector.torres@usatriathlon.org

321-443-0073

Thomas Reilly – Vice-Chair/RODC

floridaroc@msn.com

727-424-3747

Lacey Chimienti – Secretary/Diversity

lchimienti@live.com

(561) 222-8440

Roger McVeigh – Treasurer/Clubs

rogermcveigh@bellsouth.net

(305) 394-7555

Jerry Johnson – Membership

jjohnson@endurancehouse.com

(715) 851-3721

Heather Butcher – Coaches/Education

hbtrisports@aol.com

941-416-4492

Jackie Miller – Coaches/Education

jackie@etricoach.com

941-232-1264

Linden Fenton – Race Directors

linden2393@yahoo.com

904-704-9897

Thaddeaus Gamory – Diverstiy

thadgam1@gmail.com

917-841-3681

Matt Hert – Social Media Coordinator

ironmatt@mac.com

954-854-3613

Deb Peters – Youth

Debpeters214@gmail.com

813-731-8767

Non Voting Members

Jennifer Hutchison – Talent ID Coordinator

esportsrd@gmail.com

727-215-6348

Susan Haag – National Board Representative

susanlainhaag@yahoo.com

904-386-1899

Jodi Hovius – Collegiate

jodi@fctcusat.org

(352) 449-2525

Michelle Hill – Regional Assistant

mhill2085@cfl.rr.com

(321) 662-3016

3 comments on “Contact Us
  1. Barry Wright says:

    I currently belong to the Hammerheads in South Florida(SFT). I am planning on moving up the state and I would like to find what tri clubs are available and where. I do not see that on this site.

  2. Barry Wright says:

    thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow USA Triathlon Florida Region – May 2017 on WordPress.com
Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

%d bloggers like this: